BEST OFF META BOT LANE

Note: DO NOT! I repeat DO NOT TRY THIS IN RANKED !!!

This is only for normal games, maybe playing it with your best friend or bf/gf, just to have fun and chill! It may sound as a troll pick but trust me it is FUN to play ! I don’t guarantee that you are going to win 10/10 matches but even when you’ll lose you’ll be having fun.

best off meta bot comp

So I’ve been watching Dong Huap’s video (link down below) where he talks about a very weird concept: BARD ADC. If you follow me on Instagram, you may know that I’m a Bard addict and an ADC main. So the idea of playing Bard ADC was not that bad for me, just that I needed a support that would “work” with him. And I found her: SONA! Both her and Bard have a good synergy: a good poke on their Q ability, double heals on W and escapes on the E ability. What happened after we locked in: a clown fiesta, a Leona & Vayne duo that was absolutely crushed by us.

And the best part is that NOBODY expects that kind of damage from you, after all you’re just Bard!

Take a look at what Dong Huap thinks about Bard ADC xd :)). If you try it please let me know in the comment section or on my Instagram . Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

